1. Home
  2. Products
  3. CDs
  4. Live in Poland CD

Live in Poland CD


Recorded Live at the Mescalina in Poznan, Poland 2019.

1. Play with Your Poodle
2. Kiss
3. Please Don't Take The Baby to the Liquor Store
4. Move It On Over
5. Hair Messed Up Just Right
6. They Caught Us Doing It
7. As The Train Rolls By
8. Nobody's Dirty Business
9. Hard Times

Tim Smithies, Jake Smithies & Mel Day.

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like